Abteilung

Spartenbeitrag: Erwachsene: 25 € | Jugendliche (ab 14 J.) & Damen: 18 € | Kinder: 12 €
Funktion
Telefon Anschrift

Abteilungsleiter

Streif Robert
08867 / 8112 Ölberg 43, 82401 Rottenbuch
streif-robert@online.de
Abt.leiter Wildsteig
Schilcher Josef
08867 / 9198852 seppischilcher@web.de

Jugendleiter

Speer Thomas
08867 / 913613 Am Südhang 6, 82401 Schönberg

Jgd.leiter Wildsteig

Uhlschmied Klaus
0152 / 55620001 Klaus-josef-uhlschmied@t-online.de

Kassier

Heiland Georg
08867 / 1323 Neusiedlerring 5, 82389 Böbing

Schriftführer/
Öffentlichkeit

Lindauer Matthias
08867 / 9197597 m-lindauer@web.de

Organisation
Schauer Tobias

Platzwart

Bader Nick
Grössler Wolfgang
08867 / 8181
08867 / 1000

Sportwart

Wagner Florian

Vereinsheimleiter
Lindauer Peter
0176 / 23520121

Küche

Mois Mary
Donderer Bärbl/Sepp
08867 / 448
08867 / 266

tech. Leiter (Senioren)

Wagner Florian
0171 / 2491568 wagner.flo@freenet.de

tech. Leiter Wildsteig
Berchtold Markus
0157/34521162 berchtold.m@t-online.de

Trainer
Tafertshofer Georg
0152 / 54105755

Co-Trainer
Pries Mirco
08867 / 4299833
0179 / 1115072
info@mirco-pries.de

Kapitän 1. Mannschaft

Berchtold Maxi
0157 / 37172417

Kapitän 2. Mannschaft

Kapitän 3. Mannschaft

Trainer E-Jugend
Heidrich Björn
Oswald Josef
Wellinger Felipe
08867 / 913622
08867 / 912378
bjoern.alexander.heidrich@sky-jump.de
j.a.oswald@arcor.de

Trainer F-Jugend
Vogt Peter
Ehinger Marc
08867 / 2003499
08867 / 913935
peter.vogt85@web.de
marcehinger@gmx.de

Die D-,C-,B- und A- Junioren spielen in der
>>> Juniorenfördergemeinschaft Pfaffenwinkel e.V. <<<