Abteilung

Vorstandschaft

blanko

Vorsitzender

Heidrich Björn
blanko Moos 20
82401 Rottenbuch
Tel.: 08867 / 913622
bjoern.alexander.heidrich@sky-jump.de

Finanzen
Borzym Franziska
St. Gregor 18a
82487 Oberammergau
franziskaborzym@gmail.com

Bauwesen

Streif Robert
Ölberg 43
82401 Rottenbuch
Tel.: 08867 / 8112
streif-robert@online.de

Verwaltung

Wörmann Gabi
Moos 2
82401 Rottenbuch
Tel.: 08867 / 92063
gw@profimail.eu

blanko
Abteilungsleiter


Fußball

Streif Robert
Ölberg 43
82401 Rottenbuch
08867/8112
streif-robert@online.de

Tennis

Streif Wolfgang
Ölberg 41
82401 Rottenbuch
Tel.: 08867 / 1636
streifw@vr-web.de

Ski-Rad-Lauf

Gindhart Martin
Raiffeisenstr.13
82401 Rottenbuch
Tel.: 08867 / 8114
info@holzbau-gindhart.de

Stockschützen
Wineberger Wolfgang
Anger 2
82401 Rottenbuch
Tel.: 0172 / 8573192

Tischtennis

Heiland Georg
Neusiedlerring 5
82389 Böbing
Tel.: 08867 / 1323
georg.heiland@netprivate.de

Damengymnastik
Bierling Andrea
Moos 2
82401 Rottenbuch
Tel.: 08867 / 232
andrea.bierling@yahoo.de

Seniorinnengymn.

Mangold Tilly
Weihanger
82401 Rottenbuch
Tel.: 08867 / 630

Herrengymnastik

Bierling Hans
Klosterhof 2
82401 Rottenbuch
Tel.: 08867 / 232

Seniorengymnastik
Stretz Rainer
Hoffeldsstr. 28
82401 Rottenbuch
Tel.: 08867 / 469
rainer-stretz@t-online.de

Schulkinderturnen

Schessni Elisabeth
Weihanger 10
82401 Rottenbuch
Tel.: 08867 / 9196665

Kinderturnen

Bach Christine
Am Büchel 1B
82401 Rottenbuch
Tel.: 08867 / 9198844
christine.bach@t-online.de

Mutter-Kind Turnen
Vogt Kathrin
Fischer Johanna
Tel.: 08867 / 2003499
Tel.: 08867 / 919893